Skip to content

How do I change my plan?

If you’d like to find out about our plans, check out – we have simple options to suit a range of needs. To change your plan:

1. Log in to your Belong app or using your email address and password
2. From your dashboard, choose Manage service
3. Select the Belong nbn plan you'd like (Tip: click or tap ‘more information’ underneath each plan for some extra details about the plan you’ve chosen)
4. Confirm your change by clicking on Upgrade Service


Please note: The Premium speed plan is only available on some types of nbn connections and plans. If you don’t see the Premium option then you service eligible to change to that plan.

Change your mind?
Changes to your plan are allowed once per calendar month. When switching plans (upgrading or downgrading), the new monthly fee will not take effect until the beginning of next month. That means there are no messy pro-rata fees to worry about, we simply charge you the new monthly fee at the start of the next month.

Was this article helpful?


Still need help? Get in touch

Drop us a line and we'll be in touch pronto to help you out. During business hours we'll generally get back to you within two hours.