Skip to content

How do I check my data?

You can view your remaining data by logging into your account and selecting 'Manage mobile' or 'Manage data'.

We don't record or track what you spend your data on, but we'll send you SMS alerts in near real-time, letting you know how much data you have left.

Once you have no data remaining, we’ll send a SMS to let you know, and your data speeds will slow to a maximum of 64 kbps.

View data

Was this article helpful?


Still need help? Get in touch

Drop us a line and we'll be in touch pronto to help you out. During business hours we'll generally get back to you within two hours.